Testimonials

Wise Business Plans > Testimonials
testimonials
testimonial 2
testimonial 3
testimonial 4
Testimonials
Wise Business Plans
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 25, 2020,
The business plan was great.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 21, 2020,
I love it it’s perfect 5 star work
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 18, 2020,
staff very professional and goes above and beyond
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 9, 2020,
This is Perfect! Everything looks great – thank you all so much! Thanks again everyone! Best,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 26, 2020,
Excellent
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 23, 2020,
We have reviewed and enjoyed your thoroughly detailed business plan. I am happy to say we will accept it in its current format and will likely look to doing business with you again. Thanks so much and be well during this time.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 2, 2020,
Great job
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 30, 2020,
You guys are a wonder for sure!! You've really helped us value our time and energy while simultaneously completing something very important to perfection.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 23, 2020,
Hands down the best of the best awesome job you guys can't wait to send you my next project
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 22, 2020,
From start to finish and beginning with Rebecca and Eric, the entire experience was detailed, methodical and enlightening. The wise staff is very professional and ready to provide guidance on areas of the process we were unfamiliar with. They did analysis to firm up our plan and in the end, producing a highly comprehensive document that we hope will yield successful outcomes when presented to the bank.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 21, 2020,
It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at Wise Business Plans. I had zero clue what I was getting into but after speaking with Jeff I knew I was in the right spot. The professionalism and knowledge entire team displayed and their willingness to talk through and lend guidance to all my question was very calming. After seeing my finished business plan I was blown away with the quality and extremely pleased with how they presented my business thoughts. If your looking for help with a business plan look no further Wise Business Plans is where you need to stop.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 21, 2020,
Looks great and is something that is doable thanks for the professional layout. looks great
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 16, 2020,
Plan: A detailed proposal for doing or achieving something... so says Webster. Wise Business Plans creates this and more, Wise is a great partner and advisor for the purpose of your business. If you have purpose choose WiseBusinessplans.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 11, 2020,
I have enjoyed working with this group and they do an excellent job.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 3, 2020,
Jeff, This business plan looks AMAZING!!!! You crushed it man. You touched on every value proposition. Market research is on point and everything is simply precise and logical. The number make total sense, along with marketing plan and exit strategies. You even included the branding and my emphasis on it. I want to sincerely thank you for doing such a great job on this. The content is well structured and this is conveyed via overall plan organization.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 27, 2020,
Dear wisebusinessplans team, We would like to thank you for the great work and high level of professionality. With best regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 14, 2020,
Really in depth analysis and well thought out business plan. Prompt service. I highly recommend the service.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 7, 2020,
Thank you! You guys did a fantastic job. I'm really impressed with your work. Owner/CEO
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 29, 2020,
I have reviewed the propped business plan, myself and with a few possible investors, everything looks great. All the numbers and forecasts look very achievable and follow my vision of the business and growth. Regards, Heath
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 17, 2020,
Hi y’all, I had a chance I go over and review y’all’s work. And wow, I fully understand why people have you folks write these things. That’s impressive stuff.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 10, 2020,
Eric my business plan written was awesome. He did a tremendous job on the business plan and made the entire process easy to understand. Thank you, Eric!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 10, 2020,
Amazing business plan very thorough!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 7, 2020,
Greetings John, Everything looks good! Thank you for all your help and knowledge. I appreciate all that you have done. God bless
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 1, 2020,
OUTSTANDING !! The Business Plan turned out PERFECT ! I am so impressed on how it flows together with all the facets and Forecast my success to the years ahead. Take my Vision and translate it to paper with every detail. Its a work of art. I now have the last piece of my puzzle. I am full of Gratitude. Thank You for All Your Efforts. Thank You to the Wise Team. Best Regards, Thomas Outlaw Hauling Inc.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 29, 2020,
Looks awesome! Thank you for the outstanding report.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 29, 2020,
Great Job!!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 25, 2020,
You are all amazing!! I love it. Thank you Thank you!!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 22, 2020,
The business plan looks really good and was well liked by my bank manager. Thank you!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 18, 2020,
Good morning! Happy Thursday! I've had a wonderful experience working with wise business plan! John has been a pleasure to work with throughout this process. Thank you in advance. Best regards, George Smith
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 14, 2020,
Great job
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 26, 2020,
Very thorough very professional I recommend wise business plans to any start up business looking to get that break
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 20, 2020,
We can't say thank you enough for how amazing it has been to work with your team. Jeff is AMAZING, incredibly talented, very professional, has great insight, very knowledgeable, and just a fantastic guy. What an incredible blessing to have been able to work with him/your team. Looking forward to more work in the future! Thanks so much!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 6, 2020,
Great work, very pleased with results and journey!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 23, 2020,
Very professional and competent staff. Process went as advertised and the finished product exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a thorough, usable and marketable business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 14, 2020,
Top notch!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 2, 2020,
I am totally impressed with the service and hard work Joe and the team provided in creating my business plan. The research was in-depth and the design fully captured the company's vision. I would readily recommend Wise Business Plans for anyone seeking a solid business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 1, 2020,
The plan looks fantastic! Really appreciate all your hard work on this! Money well spent.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 20, 2020,
Everything here looks great. We really appreciate your work on this.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 10, 2020,
Hello Team, We appreciate everyone’s awesome work on our Business Plan. We really couldn’t have came this far with out it.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 6, 2020,
Excellent work and personally attentive. Outstanding Job !! There always their to answer your questions.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 12, 2020,
These folks are awesome. We got our professional business plan completed by then and they were nothing but quick, efficient, and professional through every process. Following our business plan design, we also utilized them to help us design our logo. They took my ideas and ran with them. They made us a logo that we are proud of and will appreciate for many years. I highly recommend Wise for your business needs.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 4, 2020,
It looks great! Thank you again to the team for all of the hard work!!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 24, 2020,
I can’t find anything wrong with this. It is absolutely beautiful. Me and Paul are very happy with the outcome. Thank you for all the work put into this.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 30, 2019,
We are SO IMPRESSED !! We really want to thank you, and Jeff, for such a fantastic product ! I don't want to raise the pricing, but the value of the finished product is worth, at least, twice as much as you charge ! We will let you all know how the financing process goes and you can definitely use us as a reference ! Thanks again,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 13, 2019,
We sincerely appreciate all of your hard work. We have been VERY pleased with the services offered thus far and are extremely excited to take the next steps towards a finalized business plan! Thank you all SO much.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 5, 2019,
Good Morning, Me and Paul finally had a chance to go over this plan and we are blown away with how professional it is. Y'all knocked it out of the park.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 11, 2019,
Team, I can’t express how much I appreciate the good work you guys do. I have a very strong felling we will do this again. From one of my fellow Jamaicans (Bob Marley) song - “One Love” to you all until next time! With humble gratitude,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 8, 2019,
Thank you for incorporating our changes so quickly. The plan looks great and is better than we imagined it would be.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 30, 2019,
Thank you very much for your business plan. It looks great. Best regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 25, 2019,
The Business Plan is beautiful! The pictures add a wonderful touch and picture how beautiful quilts are! Thank you for all of the hard work in putting this together, I appreciate it! Regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 22, 2019,
Looks great!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 22, 2019,
Thanks Alyssa, You are so kind and comfortable to work with. I immediately felt disarmed and at ease. I had a strong feeling that the Wise Business Plans company is a trustworthy concern and that I am in very good hands. Also look forward to meeting and working with the team. Warm regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 10, 2019,
Wow. Wow. My bank has never seen a business plan like this. Well done approved!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 4, 2019,
Thanks, the business plan looks great! Please tell the team I really appreciate their patience and effort in the development process. Best, Neil
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 20, 2019,
We are very happy with the business plan and have already turned it in for our loan application. You guys really outdid yourself and we are excited to see the final product. Thanks so much!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 13, 2019,
Thank you very much for the hard work your team has put into getting this completed. You don't know how much this means to me. This is one step closer to getting my dream.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 5, 2019,
You did an amazing job and really made us look good! I am so happy with all the hard work you put into this. The valuation was a great surprise as well! Its good to know I wasn't crazy with my idea.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 21, 2019,
I hope you are doing great. I wanted to let you know that my Small Business Mentor reviewed the latest revisions of the business plan and he states and I quote: “I like the revisions in the Business Plan. It is one of the most sophisticated and complete Business Plans I have reviewed.”. I want to thank you and your team for the amazing work that you have done for me.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 24, 2019,
Dear Team, I am writing to thank you for the quality of service provided by your company. I sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service, the level of detail and accountability you have demonstrated on the Business Plan, and the way you conduct business as a whole. We have, and will continue to, recommend your services to other Business and contacts. I could not be more satisfied with your work, and I look forward to continuing this relationship. All the best,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 15, 2019,
I have reviewed the plan that yall put together and I am very happy with everything and commend you all on very good work....thank you all for your job well done.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 5, 2019,
I really want to express my appreciation for the work which has been accomplished in the preparation of MINDSCAPE SNS LLC Business Plan. It has been an enjoyment studying it and seeing that all has been developed with great insight on our target markets and great care has been given in the preparation of the forecasts, which we consider a great plus for the successful funding of the Company. Therefore, a big thanks to Jeff whose insights and expertise has helped us set things in motion for the successful launch of our company.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 13, 2019,
Good morning! You all did an excellent job on the plan. I love it!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 6, 2019,
I wanted to give you my first impression. The draft looks very professional and is well constructed. It meets and exceeds my expectations.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 18, 2019,
I really want to express my appreciation for the work which has been accomplished in the preparation of MINDSCAPE SNS LLC Business Plan. It has been an enjoyment studying it and seeing that all has been developed with great insight on our target markets and great care has been given in the preparation of the forecasts, which we consider a great plus for the successful funding of the Company. Therefore, a big thanks to Jeff whose insights and expertise has helped us set things in motion for the successful launch of our company. Warm regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 8, 2019,
Thank you, guys. Very much appreciated. Looks like I got that investor. Woo-Hoo! They loaned me the money for my personal pay for a year, AND invested. I can't thank Wise Business Plans enough. You guys are the only reason I a huge part of how I was able to get all of my ideas and inspiration into formal documents that got me that investment money.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 25, 2019,
Overall, the plan is very good and contains quite a lot of strong, pertinent information. We are very pleased.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 29, 2019,
Realizing that if I was serious about launching a new business, I would need a professionally done business plan. As I started interviewing companies to write up my proposal, Wise Business Plans was the clear stand out from day one. They never rushed me to sign up. It was most important to them that I felt comfortable before I committed to use their services. They treated my business plan as if it was their own. I can not say enough about the personal attention I received. The finished product not only impressed me, it also impressed my potential investors.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 20, 2019,
I'm so impressed with how you totally nailed communicating what I was going for and the intricacies of my vision and mindfulness so accurately and to the point. It is beyond my expectations. Gratefully yours,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 18, 2019,
Good morning everyone. I just wanted to say thank you. The business plan was written rather eloquently. I appreciate the way the team compiled the data, the execution thus far was impressive to say the least. The perfectly utilized verbiage in the text was revised with a sophistication of class and intelligence! I can't stress enough how perfectly written and sectionalized to continuously capture the readers attention.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 31, 2019,
Thank you again for all the hard work creating my business plan. I am very pleased and request that the team proceed forward with the design phase.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 9, 2019,
Thank you again for all the hard work I appreciate the time and effort you and your team put into this project. Wishing you, your family, and the team a happy New Year! Best regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 4, 2019,
I wish you continued success providing customers with thriving innovations and business solutions, products. Continue the great work.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 28, 2018,
Everything looks amazing, it makes me smile seeing the finished product! Thank you guys so much, we really appreciate all the hard work you put into this to make it what it is. Once again, thank you all!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 27, 2018,
Hi Joseph! I just received some feedback from the Business Banking Manager at JP Morgan Chase. He told me he was going through my file and said (and I quote) “your business plan is amazing!” I’m sure in your business you get clients who express their appreciation all the time. This is a person who reads business plans all day - everyday. And he doesn’t come across as a person who gives out compliments that aren’t warranted. Just wanted to pass that along and thank you and your staff again for all your help! Have a happy Thanksgiving!! Thanks! Tammie
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 19, 2018,
Thank you very much for the great service your team provided. v/r Patrick
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 24, 2018,
Excellent company. Very responsive to requests. Fast and efficient. Very professional final product. I will definitely use them for any future business ventures.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 3, 2018,
It was a pleasure as well. Thank everyone that played a part in creating the business plan for 8983.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 21, 2018,
The Business plan looks amazing and I am very pleased with the outcome.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 7, 2018,
Thanks very much to you, John, and the whole team for your incredible work. Regards, Fabiola
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 24, 2018,
I looked over the work and was impressed. Looks very nice. Thank your team for the professional and outstanding customer service.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 6, 2018,
I’m getting super great feedback on my business plan ! I’m very excited and extremely grateful for everything you guys have done for me.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 29, 2018,
You did amazing. I am thrilled, and grateful for the work that you put forth on my business plan. I'll definitely be back to you for any planning needs in the future. :-)
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 8, 2018,
You guys are just too good!!!! Everything looks great!!!!! Exceptional job, well done!!!!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 7, 2018,
It has been a pleasure working with you and Jeff on this endeavor. The patience and explanations during all discussions were greatly appreciated. Since this is your daily work, you and Jeff may not see the results in the same manner as others. It isn’t easy to impress me with regards to business matters however, I was (am) impressed. The process was seamless, efficient, and result oriented. I would not hesitate to recommend Wise Business Plans! Thanks to all.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 1, 2018,
This looks phenomenal....thank you! I look forward to doing business in the future as well. Eric did a great job as well. Let him know I appreciate it.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 27, 2018,
The plan is beautiful! Please tell your team (you as well) that we appreciate the time, energy, effort and creativity put towards bringing our business plan to life. The professionalism and patience shown to us didn't go unnoticed and actually, it kept us confident that we made the right choice in choosing Wise. What we appreciated the most was that we had a team of professionals to work with which made it a more pleasurable experience for us. Lastly, our final product has exceeded our expectations. It's everything to us! We will be recommending Wise!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 13, 2018,
I’m simply blown away. Unreal. Incredible job, please share my sentiment with the rest of the group.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 9, 2018,
It looks great. Thank you for all of your hard work. You and your team are fantastic.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 7, 2018,
Thanks to everyone at Wise Business Plans for all of the hard work done on my business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 26, 2018,
Hi John and Rebecca I have already received the business plan draft and we both loved it. We want to thank you guys for the great job you did with the plan it has really help us in many ways. Once again we Thank the WHOLE team for the work and the time you guys took to make it happen.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 18, 2018,
You guys did a great job, Eric knew exactly what I was trying to convey in my plan the numbers and the research are spot-on....
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 3, 2018,
Hope the holidays are finding you well. I also wanted to let you guys know that I’ve gotten some great feedback on the plan itself. Some people I’ve talked to were very impressed. You guys did a great job.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 18, 2017,
Dr. Gatewood - It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday. You do have a very interesting proposal. I have skimmed the business plan which appears to be very professionally done and quite complete. I wish all the business plan I see were as well done as this one.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 7, 2017,
I just wanted to take the time to say thanks for all of your hard work. We've been getting great feedback and response from the business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 2, 2017,
Hope you guys are doing well. Just wanted to thank y’all again for the initial business plan. I think I update it on a quarterly basis now…Much appreciation.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 26, 2017,
Thanks very much, it was a pleasure working with you and your team. Cheers
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 26, 2017,
Just wanted to reply back about the business plan draft and mention that I am very impressed with the work you have done.I appreciate your hard work and knowledge. Thank you again Kindest Regards, Lafleur’s Cajun Kitchen
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 20, 2017,
Thank You for your assistance in completing the Business Plan aspect of the project. Please expressed my appreciation to your staff for their contribution. Sincerely Yours,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 18, 2017,
Hi Team, I am excited and thankful for your time on this project appreciate the partnership,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 18, 2017,
I reviewed the business plan and it looks great. Thanks for the great job.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 13, 2017,
I am very pleased with how the graphic design came out, there are no need for revisions. As in each step of the business plan writing process, my expectations have been exceeded by the product delivered. I took the past two days to review the business plan in its entirety, and I could honestly say there is not a single item I would change. I would like to thank you and the team for all the hard work on the plan, it was a pleasure working with the Wise team. The four step time tables are perfectly spaced out to stop any aspect of the business plan from becoming overwhelming, but more impressively is how you utilizes the four step process to minimize the amount of revisions done in each step. Thank you for everything,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 21, 2017,
I reviewed the business plan and it looks great. Thanks for the great job. Best Regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 6, 2017,
Thank you, for the amazing job the plan looks great, We are very happy.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 18, 2017,
Just wanted to take a minute to spread some sunshine your way.....I just got back from a meeting with M and T bank to have a final review of documents, etc. prior to closing on my loan, and I wanted to share some feedback with you and your team. My whole loan process was overseen by the Vice-President of Business and Professional Banking, and he was discussing the extremely high quality of my business plan. He discussed the well aligned financial projections to the industry, competitors, as well as the layout and clarity. He also made it a point to complement the narrative component and how well it spoke to both my ability to carry out the plan with success as well as the description of where my business sits within the industry. He was extremely impressed overall, and obviously I extended credit to you and your team. He made it a point to discuss the necessity of a well-written business plan in order for a start up company to attain funding, as this is really the basis of a bank's decision as to whether or not to proceed initially. (Not news to you obviously, but I thought it would be affirming for you to hear:). As you know, the business plan aspect was so far out of my realm of expertise and I completely relied on you and your team to put this piece together. I am so appreciative for the time and attention you put into my business plan as well as the overall integrity with which you carried out your role from start to finish. I truly feel gratitude for your help, time and patience. Thank you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 18, 2017,
Overall this was incredibly well written and the target market was really nailed down. You 100% established that there is an enormous market for this and we are all very happy with the outcome.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 28, 2017,
I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and communication from your team. Very grateful to be working with you all. Best, Lae
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 26, 2017,
We are super excited!! You and the team did a fabulous job:)
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 25, 2017,
BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR BRILLIANT WORK~ .... WE APPRECIATE YOUR WORK, DEDICATION, AND TIME....
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 29, 2017,
I would like to thank you and your team! You guys did a fantastic job with the design and overall plan. The professionalism and timeline of completion was an outstanding service without a doubt. We look forward to working with you guys in the near future! Thank you again!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 5, 2017,
The business plan draft looked awesome. My wife and I both were very impressed with everything presented. Please extend our thanks and appreciation to everyone involved. Sincerely,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 24, 2017,
Thanks for your work. It really is looking great. Above my expectations :)
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 19, 2017,
You all are amazing. These updates are fantastic and are everything I was looking for and then some.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 16, 2017,
It looks fabulous!! Thank you so much for all of the work you and your team have put into this.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 3, 2017,
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure working with you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 27, 2017,
Thank you and your staff again for helping me out with this Business Plan. I appreciate all the hard work that you have done.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 29, 2017,
I first want to tell you that the business plan you folks did for us has been very well received. I get complements from everyone who has read it.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 29, 2017,
Hello all, thank you for such a great draft plan! I am so impressed with your knowledge and precision. With kind regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 17, 2017,
If we need another BP drafted for future ventures, we'll definitely know who to call. You guys have been very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you again for everything!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 16, 2017,
Sending a quick note to tell you both that we had a fantastic presentation on Wednesday and were told by numerous people in the room of the great job we've done with the proposal and presentation. I just wanted to say THANK YOU for the amount of effort and hours put into this project, I know it was not easy with being given multiple revisions and changes in the final hours.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 16, 2017,
Everything looks awesome! Really impressed with the whole transaction. Thank you again for all your help!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 6, 2017,
I cannot express how pleased I am with the end result of my business plan. You guys have done an AMAZING job! I love the design - it is top-notch. I do not plan on making any changes to the design part. It is great the way it is. I would like to thank you and your team for the hard work put into this business plan. I will definitely recommend your company to other business owners. Thank you again for everything,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 28, 2017,
The plan look fantastic, thank you! Eric is a great guy to work with! You and your team have been very helpful! I will highly recommend your company!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 22, 2017,
Hey sir! I have to start by telling you I am one VERY happy customer for Wise Business Plans. Having used your services for two business plans and a logo, I have only had the best of experiences every time. Thanks for connecting with me on Linkedin! I wanted to let you know that with your company's help, Adeptec Business Solutions has successfully launched and is beginning to grow very well. Your company was critical in covering a weakness of mine in the form of writing and researching for the business plan.Thanks again for everything Wise has done for us!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 14, 2017,
Thanks for all your help, the entire team was great.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 10, 2017,
Eric and your staff did an incredible job with this business plan. It's one of the best I've seen in my industry.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 10, 2017,
Great Job on the designs! The artist captured exactly what we wanted in the first design.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 12, 2017,
You guys have done a great job and I’m really happy with the final draft. Keep up the good work. Regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 28, 2016,
Thanks so much! I literally just sent it to the owner of the space I want to lease. I would still be twiddling my thumbs without your guidance and expertise. I am eternally grateful.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 28, 2016,
Awesome thanks so much it was a pleasure working with you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 20, 2016,
Looks great! Looks like it is ready to be finalized. Again, looks great and you guys did an outstanding job.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 16, 2016,
Everything looks excellent. You guys really are great. Thank you!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 13, 2016,
I am pleased to say that I was successful in obtaining the pre-approval for the dispensary. That is to say, JOVA Wellness Center is going to be in business! Thanks,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 16, 2016,
Hello, and thank you again for the wonderful work by everyone. I did share this plan with the St. Thomas University Small Business Development Center. The person who reviewed this with me said it is a great solid plan, so, thank you to all again!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 12, 2016,
Please again extend my thanks for Jeff for his excellent research. Once again, please extend my thanks to your team for all their hard work.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 10, 2016,
I reviewed my wise plan biz plan with Eric. I like it a lot and I really appreciate Eric, you and Rebecca. I'm so glad that I chose to use your service.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 9, 2016,
Everything looks perfect. Thank You, Eric and all design team very professional easy to understand and great looking. Thank you
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 8, 2016,
I want to thank you, Eric and the team for being such wonderful people to work with. For as stressful as starting a business can be, this has been such a positive experience for me with such a wonderful end product. I can't wait to show the investors! I can't say enough good things about you guys!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 21, 2016,
I just wanted to drop and email and say thank you for the great service you and your team have given me in making my business plan. I really do like it and I am getting some great reviews on it. So much in fact that I wanted to stay true to my word and I have referred your business and email to some people looking to get a Business Plan done. Thank you for all your help and great service,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 24, 2016,
George was an outstanding first contact with your organization. thumbs up.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 15, 2016,
Here’s some input for you and your team… I’ve already secured 1.05MM in equity funding and we are now pursuing an SBA loan for another 1.2MM. Our product will be hitting the streets by next March. Thank you guys for all the help at the beginning.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 15, 2016,
Tell Eric I said thanks so much and I have enjoyed working with you, him and Rebecca! Sincerely,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 27, 2016,
Good Afternoon Gentlemen, We wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for the wonderful job you did in writing our business plan. Lorenzo and I are both extremely pleased and we will definitely recommend Wise Business Plans to anyone we know who may be looking to have a business plan created. The professionalism Jeff and our entire team display is nothing short of exceptional. Once again, thank you for a job well done.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 20, 2016,
We’d like to thank you, Eric, Rebecca, George, and the rest of the Wise team again for all the hard work and assistance in creating a business plan that we’re extremely happy with and we have confidence that it will be an integral tool in our ability to successfully secure the funding needed for the bakery.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 14, 2016,
Everything looks good and I have already started the dialog with the bank. Your team has made this a very easy experience and for that I'm thankful.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 6, 2016,
We so much appreciate your help!! You guys have been awesome. Thanks you, thank you!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 27, 2016,
On behalf of myself and Sgt Hansmeyer COX want to give you our greatest graitude for the great and marvelous work that you have put into both our Business Plans.It brings tears to my eyes how brilliant,how wonderful they both are,We can not express in words the joy and happiness we both have in our .hearts for your hard work.Every thing we wish and hope for you spelled it out on the Plans.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 25, 2016,
I have just reviewed the revised business plan and it is perfect!! I cannot Thank You enough for such a fast and professional business plan! You have saved me so much work and your expertise is appreciated.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 10, 2016,
I'm so happy that finally, we've been able to round up the business plan successfully. I tell you, I love the design layout and your design team exceeded my expectations! I'm completely satisfied with all the contents and I think we should move to the final stage. Once again, THANKS!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 27, 2016,
I write to confirm that I am very satisfied with the revised business plan. I am very grateful for the outstanding job you and your team have done. Regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 12, 2016,
I am writing you to let you know that once I presented my business to my business advisor HE WAS STUNNED!!! I want to thank you again for the fantastic job that you did. Everybody is floored!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 23, 2016,
Greetings...after several reviews, the plan is amazing and definitely ready for the graphics design department. Thank you again for all your hard and support of my business goal. V/r,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 18, 2016,
I'm so excited thank you so much. This is amazing and I expected nothing less. I am completely satisfied.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 24, 2016,
George is the best, so helpful
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 19, 2016,
The feed back that I have gotten from my reviewers was very positive. One reviewer said that it was very detailed and it was the best plan he had seen in the 7 years that he has been in his position. Thank you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 18, 2016,
I already have 32k investor $ based on draft!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 16, 2015,
Hello Team, I received the printed business plans along with CD. Thank you! The plan looks great and the entire team did a great job. I appreciate all the work done. I am very excited to put this plan into action.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 16, 2015,
Yesterday I met with a loan officer at Bank of America. He asked me who prepared my plan and said “this is the best plan I’ve seen!” Thanks again to you and your team!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 20, 2015,
Thank you for producing an excellent work product! I feel very confident presenting it to lenders.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 10, 2015,
Down to earth, knowledge of business & friendly.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 12, 2015,
Timothy and I agree that the final draft looks great and we are ready to to move forward with no further changes. Thanks for all your hard work! Best, Sonya
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 2, 2015,
Service we received from the team was outstanding Very structured process, shared in advance and then executed perfectly. we were a bit sensetive to timeline and at the end we had good news comapred to original (stretched) timelines.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 18, 2015,
I am highly satisfied with the business plan developed by wise business plan team. Their team is very professional and their knowledge about the business world is amazing. The whole business plan process was very convient, user friendly and they have delivered it on time as promised. Over all great service and truely professional. Thank You
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 12, 2015,
I am very impressed and happy with my business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 31, 2015,
Thank you for answering my questions. I was creating a Pitch and needed advice about the free SWOT template I downloaded. I had a great time and I hope to continue on to a bigger plan later.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 17, 2015,
Wise Business Plan's is the top business plan consulting business that I have ever dealt with. Excellent service and quality received beyond expectations, Thanks so much for a perfectly drafted business plan. Will definitely recommend. Very Happy, Thank you very much!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 15, 2015,
It was a pleasure to work with Wise Business Planners as we began bringing our business concept into reality. They are very easy to work with and the communication back and forth was superb. We asked them to revamp our logo and it was far better then anticipated. Highly recommended!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 6, 2015,
The plan looks great! Our attorney has done an initial review and had positive comments All the elements appear to be there, and more. It was a very comprehensive plan. Great job!”.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 16, 2015,
I received the business plan you have sent me. I am very pleased with the results. I appreciate the time you have put into doing this. Every one of you did a fantastic job. Thank you,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 4, 2015,
Joe, I want to thank you and your staff for the professionalism and quality of service you provided through-out this entire process. I would recommend your services to anyone, it was truly a great experience to work with you and your staff. The business plan was consistent with my high standards, and the process was refreshing.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 28, 2015,
Excellent experience with all the folks at WiseBusinessPlans. They were very helpful in designing a business plan that looked better than we ever imagined.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 20, 2015,
I would highly recommend Wisebusiness plans. They were efficient, very professional and patient! I was traveling on business and they gave me some extra time to review. The plan has already helped me secure investors. The reviews are positive for a reason.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 18, 2015,
Thank you soo much! Its been soo nice working with all of you
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 12, 2015,
Hi Joe/Eric, We would like to thank both of you for the hard work that was put into creating the Business Plan. Once again. Thanks so much. Regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 6, 2015,
I am super impressed.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 6, 2015,
I am so very impressed with your work it makes me so excited to get to work!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 30, 2015,
Business plan looks great. No revision needed. Thanks to you and your team for all the hard work!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 30, 2015,
Thanks to you and the whole team. Great job!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 16, 2015,
I just want to take a moment to say Thank You to you and the Wise team for putting together such an amazing business plan. You've all done a wonderful job. Customer service is great.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 4, 2015,
Very professional, fast, and efficient. Writers call to understand the business before they begin writing the plan, which is something I consider crucial.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 3, 2015,
Wise Business Plans is the answer to all start up companies and entrepreneurs who are in need of a professional writing staff to create a business plan that you will feel confident to share with professional high-stake investors. I strongly recommend Wise Business Plans without any reservations! Dr. Gail Berman-Martin, Founder/CEO Femme Forte, LLC
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 19, 2015,
Wise took a business plan that I previously had which had many holes and made it into something amazing. It now not only has holes filled, but looks both appealing and professional.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 4, 2015,
Wise did a very nice job on my business plan. A couple of things 1.the copy sent was not editable. What I got is what I got. 2. The emphasis seemed to be on money. I understand half up front but funds were extracted from my bank before project was complete,this was awkward. Otherwise this company did a stellar job.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 17, 2014,
Really proffesional service, excelent work, great graphics and very good communication with all their tem. Thank you so much, really.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 13, 2014,
Thank you for all the help and the dedication in getting through the language barriers.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 12, 2014,
Joe & Eric are very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and have an extremely fast response time. They are willing to go the extra mile in both customer service and researching for your business plan. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a business plan, the end result is worth the money!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 6, 2014,
Looks awesome. I love the colors. I think we're Done. You all have done an excellent job!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 3, 2014,
Everything looks good. Great product! I appreciate your help with this and doing it so quickly.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 18, 2014,
Thank you for the business plan. Again I must say that it is well written, planned out well, no errors and flows with clarity. THANK YOU! That was a great job done.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 28, 2014,
This looks great. I appreciate the hard work put forward on this plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 28, 2014,
Thank you for getting the plan together and with such clarity and style.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 24, 2014,
A fantastic experience! Very professional, prompt, accurate, and reliable. The report was exactly what we asked for in just the right time frame. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will trust them with my future business needs.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 15, 2014,
Absolutely great work by the Logo team. In the last month I have purchased this product and the Business Plan. Great service, great work, and great turn around time. I will be using Wise Business Plans for more products in the future.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 30, 2014,
Mr. George Noyes was excellent in explaining the details and all your company has to offer, as well as give me some pointers so that when I am back in contact with him I can also have this part together that will be incorporated into my business plan! Thanks a million, if I am this excited about my vision in talking with Mr. George Noyes, I look forward to the finish work in working with him!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 26, 2014,
Thank you so much for making the necessary changes to our Final Copy of the Business Plan. We appreciate the work you have done for us and we are pleased with the Business Plan you have created for us. I have but one last request and you will have a client and advocate for your business for life. Which is the very best form of promoting and growing your business.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 9, 2014,
Todd and I wanted to say thank you to everyone at Wise Business Plans for the excellent job on our business plan. We were able to secure the $ 150,000 SBA loan and it only took 3 weeks, we signed the papers today! They were very impressed with our business plan ,all of the research and our presentation. They told Todd and I we belonged on an episode of Shark Tank. Thanks so much!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 9, 2014,
The team at Wise Business Plans was very helpful and informative. They made the who Creating a Business Plan Process as painless as possible. The end result was fantastic and I would highly recommend their services to anyone planning on starting their own business.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 8, 2014,
Thanks for putting this together, it is professionally done.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 22, 2014,
Thank you for my draft business plan. It looks amazing! I can see why LegalZoom considers your company number 1 in the business plans industry. I am happy that they referred me to you. You guys really do an excellent job, and you are at the top of the food chain with these business plans. I cannot wait to refer my friends and family and colleagues to you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 22, 2014,
Thank you, Good things are taking place on this end as your services are well worth it.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 12, 2014,
I have my old business plan that we can go over. I have to say, when I look at my 5 year sales for the years your company predicted, I am not far off of what you guys put down. Pretty impressive.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 25, 2014,
Excellence Customer Service & in depth knowledge of business industry.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 23, 2014,
Excellent! Customized! Thorough! Don't start your business without them.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 23, 2014,
I really enjoyed the time and effort your team put in developing my plan. Thanks again!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 23, 2014,
I wanted to thank you for all your help with my business plan. I am happy to announce to you that I have now opened up the agency in Anaheim with the full company sponsorship/endorsement. Thanks again for all your help.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 23, 2014,
Thank you so much. Please tell Terry that I said thank you for spending the time with me on the telephone and understanding and listening to exactly what our company vision is. Being able to put it on paper speaks volumes. Thank you also for your patience. Thank you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 18, 2014,
Hello Eric, I would like to say about the business plan was an eye dropping to have some one else see what I see. And to put it in detail as you did was fantastic. I couldn't ask for anything more I am so glad I was directed to you. I can't imagine your thoughts and imagination were what this venture can unfold. I would love to hear some of your thoughts.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 19, 2014,
Haven't spoke to you in a while and thought I would update you on our progress. We did receive approval for our SBA loan (no doubt due to your strong business plan) and are now moving into the closing process. Thank you,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 15, 2014,
Thank you so much for all the help! We are very impressed with what you and your team have put together for us. Take care,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 7, 2014,
Hello Terry, You are a genius. You captured my vision so well. Thank you again. This exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 30, 2014,
Thanks for the prompt response to my request. I would like to thank the team once again for such an amazing, professional and visionary product. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend your services to my family and friends. May your organization continue to prosper. Warmest regards,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 16, 2014,
The business plan looks fantastic, thank you and Eric for producing such a quality and well informed product.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 10, 2014,
The business plan looks fantastic. Your team did an amazing job. In fact I used a draft copy this weekend as I had a business trip to New Hampshire . Here is a section from a follow up email from a bank manager I had a meeting with. It was a pleasure speaking with you yesterday afternoon. I have read through your business plan and congratulate you on the time, effort and professionalism put into this document. A big thank you to you and your team. You have been a pleasure to work with. All the Best
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 10, 2014,
I am doing great because of Wise Biz Plans....I am getting another LOI..... maybe the full amount of 500,000 requested... appreciate all your help that has made my journey and business experience very exciting....... this year already....Thanks again for tuning in and your great team Joe...!!!! for helping me out with a Wise Biz Plan !!!!!!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 15, 2014,
Great group to work with. Patient with beginners, very organized, detail oriented and very communicative and responsive. They map out a plan and stick to it. They took a load off my shoulders.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 4, 2014,
Mr Joe my consultant was very attentive and personable. Although I know that I was not his only client he made me feel as though I was.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 4, 2014,
Yes,indeed......Wise Business Plans deserves a Five Star Rating.......beeb able to think plan and follow through on the financials to give aa positive reality check to a visionary creative innovative concept. Also the design department. ..completed an excellent design of the logo vision...enhancing my company image as established .....and already standing by to be launched and to be contributing to the health care communities on the domestic, national and global international retail market place. Thank you Wise Business PLANS. YOU HAVE SERVICED ME WELL. MAY GOD BLES. SAM B.HOM,GOLDEN SUN MEDICAL PRODUCTS
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 29, 2014,
I am extremely pleased with the business plan. No changes are needed. I appreciate all the hard work and dedication put into completing my business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 29, 2014,
Thank you for the rough draft of the business plan. I have reviewed the documents and I am very happy with the results. Your advertisements on thoroughness did not disappoint!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 14, 2014,
I'm very happy with my business plan. Thank you so much!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 20, 2013,
George is not only helpful, but knowledgeable about the service they offer. The prompt response to phone calls and email was a plus for me through this process. Thanks again for your help and guidance.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 14, 2013,
Marie and I would like to say thank you and it was a pleasure working with you and Eric. Thanks again.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 13, 2013,
Hello, Just wanted to pass along, we met with the CEO and staff from Great American Cookies. They were impressed with the business plan and financials. Thanks again. v/r, Brandi Walker
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 11, 2013,
George, you were thorough, reassuring, and informative, in just few minutes. Thank you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 8, 2013,
I have looked over the design aspects of the plan, and it all looks great! Thank you, and your team for creating a great business plan. I hope you have a great day! Shonn
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 20, 2013,
It has been a pleasure working with this wonderful team of professionals which has brought about wonderful results. Respectfully, Sammie Young
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 20, 2013,
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A job well done. Thank you so much...... Best regards, Charlestine Hutchison
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 6, 2013,
Thank you for the completed plan. I truly appreciate all that Eric and you have done to help me complete this. Thank you again. Blessings, Jaya
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 6, 2013,
Greetings to all- Many thanks to you and your team for a job well done on our business plan. Again, many thanks for your esteemed works.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 15, 2013,
Would definitively recommend to anyone starting a business. You well get a well researched and beautiful business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 15, 2013,
Would definitively recommend to anyone starting a bu
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 9, 2013,
I have some great news...CuT-U has received an offer of $50,000 from a private investor.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 9, 2013,
You and Eric did an incredible job. The gentleman from SCORE stood up and shook my hand saying Son, I don't say this often but I am extremely impressed.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 2, 2013,
I wanted to say THANK YOU again for the hard word that you all put into my plan. It was certainly money well spent and I have already recommended your service to others. I have received funding for my business and I owe so much to you all for what you have done. The plan is amazing and I am forever grateful. Your customer service is impeccable and you always made me feel like a valued customer. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Kind Regards, Tamika Griffin
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 25, 2013,
I appreciate your outstanding work and professionalism throughout this working relationship. Regards, Susan
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jun 11, 2013,
Wonderful work! Loved the experience of working with Wise Business Plans.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 23, 2013,
We loved the thoroughness and level of communication use to understand and help us through the process of developing our business plan. Wise Business Plans is very welcoming and helpful.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 2, 2013,
I congratulate Joe Ferriolo and his team for the excellent work they do. They are not only professional but also incredible individuals always willing to help and go beyond the scope of their duties to make things happen. I am so happy to have had the opportunity to work with this incredible team. Thank you for making everything so easy.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 30, 2013,
George was very professional in helping me figure out what direction I wanted to go and what style business plan I needed. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel like I was in good hands. Not only that he LISTENS! Not many people do that nowadays.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 9, 2013,
Hi Joe Thank you so much and appreciate you a lot excellent job everything is perfect . Thank you and Blessings to you .
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 8, 2013,
Quick, great quality, wonderful presentation and friendly company.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 1, 2013,
Hassle-free process. Very professional and friendly team manages the whole process very fast. Thank you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 28, 2013,
I love what your company has done, as the business plan communicates my intentions and reveal how I plan to accomplish my mission. Thank you very much and this has my approval. This is ready for print!!!! Thank you!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 27, 2013,
Great job guys! And sending extra copies to make up for the binding issue was above and beyond. I would return as a customer and refer your company any time.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 27, 2013,
Looks amazing! Just what I envisioned. Nice work.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 26, 2013,
Hi Joe! My mom and I think that everything is looking very good at this point.We don't think we need to change anything. Like I said everything looks very good!!! Thank you so much!!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 19, 2013,
Thanks for making the changes. I really appreciate the expertise you and the rest of the team provided for the creation of my business plan. Thanks again!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 19, 2013,
Thank you and your team very much for the rapid turn around of my revised plan. Thank you again for the work done on my Business Plan. The plan should help me with the continued success of my business.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 14, 2013,
great service
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 14, 2013,
A real pleasure to do business with!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 11, 2012,
The business plan looks splendid. I have no design revisions nor do I have content edits. The work that was put into this document has rendered an exemplary final product, and I am proud of the results. I am certain that the plan will help me be successful as we begin to move from inception to service. Again, thank you for your partnership.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 26, 2012,
Thank you very much. We like the final draft. Again I want to tell you thank you for all your hard work.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jul 12, 2012,
I am very happy with your service and I will recommend WISE BUSINESS PLAN to anyone I know.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 18, 2012,
Firstly, you guys did an excellent job!! Seriously... Thank you so much.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 18, 2012,
On behalf of my Dad and I, thank you for all of the great work! Everything looks great and is ready to go.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 18, 2012,
Just wanted to say you all did en exceptional job on my business plan and would gladly recommend you to anyone trying to create their own business plan,,,thank you very much and have a wonderful day..
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 2, 2012,
Thank you for getting the business plan over so fast, I really owe it to you guys because my interview with the VP at the bank went really well.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Apr 18, 2012,
You and your Team did an OUSTANDING JOB!! I want to thank each and every one of you for a job well done and in the timely manner that you accomplished it in and also to the degree of professionalism and interest you displayed. I can think of no greater way to show my appreciation for your hard work! Again a job well done!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 28, 2012,
I am really impressed I love it I think ya'll did a fantastic job and I will refer ya'll for sure:) Thanks so much.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 6, 2012,
I am simply overwhelmed at the beautiful job you and your staff did on my business plan. In my eyes it achieved excellence and brought me great satisfaction and gratitude, and when it garners for me the funding and the attention that it deserves you will hear me shout from the heart of NYC. That will be the icing on my cake! As for Lynn please extend to him my warmest regards as he-like you, showed me the utmost kindness. Thanks for making the experience a good one. I have nothing but good things to say about you all. I hope to be speaking to you soon. Peace, Prosperity and good will to you all!!!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 6, 2012,
Wow, everything else looks excellent. thanks so much. By the way I have 2-3 more business plans I will need in the next 90 days, so this is just the beginning thanks again so much service, I am very funny about good customer and you proved you are the best, thanks again
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 24, 2012,
I really appreciate everything your company as done so far. Adam and I are extremely busy with our current jobs and thanks to your company, we have a very professional business plan to present to the banks. The final edition provided by your design team looks amazing.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 14, 2012,
Thanks it looks really nice.. Appreciate your business and the good job on the Business plans.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 13, 2012,
I would like to give a big thanks to the crew over at Wise Business Plans for an amazing job well done on the creation of my business plan. These guys are all about customer service and high quality work thats definitely worth recommending to others. Thanks again for the amazing job!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 19, 2012,
Thank you so much. I love the business plan very thorough and precise.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 19, 2012,
Thank u for ur professionalism n business. Ur hard work is greatly appreciated..
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Dec 1, 2011,
Dear wise team, This is it!!!!! Totally awesome. I love it. Hallelujah!!! Thank you so much for all your hard work. I thank god for all of you. Have a blessed, happy, and safe holiday season. I have gotten excellent reviews all ready. I will keep you posted and i'll be in touch next year for another plan. When asked about who did it? My response is wise business plans-simply the best .
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 30, 2011,
Thanks for Lynns hard work and the whole team for getting this done!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 21, 2011,
Thank you it looks great!! You and your team saved me from a lot of headaches:) Lots of thanks from me and Luis.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 13, 2011,
Hello Joe, Patrick and I would like to thank you for all you have done these past few weeks, we received the printed copies + CD today and are very pleased. We look forward to doing business with you again real soon ! Thanks
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 29, 2011,
I have had the opportunity to review the final draft and approve the changes made. Thanks to you and your staff for such a masterful job.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 9, 2011,
I had the pleasure to work with Joe the rest of his team, they did a fantastic job on our business plan. The provided us great attention to detail and prompt customer service.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 6, 2011,
Looks great, of all the things I have had to purchase for this business this is the best value for my dollar!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Aug 23, 2011,
The business plan looks good. Thank you and both for all your efforts! It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
May 4, 2011,
I have looked over the business plan and everything looks great. Many many thanks to you and your team, great job!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Mar 8, 2011,
Amanda : Got the business plan this morning. SUPER, SUPER job! Excellent graphics and writing technique! Thank you for such a wonderful job!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 24, 2011,
I must say it was a pleasure working with this company. The end result of our plan was above our expectations! We are so grateful for the job well done not to mention the cost was $6500 less than what we were quoted from another company. Words cannot express our gratitude. We look forward to doing business with you guys again.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 11, 2011,
i love it its perfect
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 11, 2011,
Dear Joe, I reviewed the plan and find that it was very well done. Thank You
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Feb 11, 2011,
Hello Joe The plan looks excellent! Lynn did a excellent job
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 31, 2011,
I am quite satisfied with the business plan and your service. It is fundamentally sound!
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 11, 2011,
Thank you George & Joe for your persistence and achievements in delivering the business credit I need. You both were very knowledgeable and informative on a daily basis. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future !
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 10, 2011,
Cathy, You were great to work with. Keep up your good work ethics
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Jan 10, 2011,
Thank you so much for the revision. We are extremely satisfied with the business plan for Rainforest Fruit Group. Please know that we will highly recommend your services as it has been a real pleasure. From the timeliness of your responses to the graphics and wording used, we couldn't be happier. Thanks again for all your assistance.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Nov 4, 2010,
Amanda, I so appreciate your patience with all my questions, thank you so much for your hard work with my business plan.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Oct 8, 2010,
I would also like to say that this business plan is fantastic! Amanda was wonderful to work with as were George and Cathy. I am hoping to get SBA financing on my own and this business plan is what will make the difference. Thank you very much,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 23, 2010,
The end product is great thank you for your hard work. Thanks for your great work. I have sent an email to Amanda thanking her profusely.
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
Sep 20, 2010,
I would like to thank the folks at Wise Business Plans. I have spent a great deal of time searching for the right company to work with. I am very happy with the end result and will be recommending my colleges in the future. Much thanks and appreciation,
Wise Business Plans Wise Business Plans
287 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
client logos